LIMITED I-CLIP Ornament LTD

The limited version of the I-CLIP Ornament LTD is the beautiful culmination of a leather laser engraving process. These unique laser engraved models with millimetre precise shapes are individually numbered and limited in edition. The stunning surface effect shows a flamboyant, extravagant design.

€44.00 *

Price incl. VAT

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

The I-CLIP Ornament LTD is the result of a special kind of leather finishing. The beauty of... more
Product information "I-CLIP Ornament LTD"

The I-CLIP Ornament LTD is the result of a special kind of leather finishing. The beauty of this I-CLIP cover has been enhanced by laser engraving. The quintessence of laser engraving is that the design is permanently branded into the leather, which as a natural product is ideally suited for engraving. The engraved design remains for the life of the leather. The technology of the laser works so precisely that only the top layer of the leather is burned, that is, in the millimetre range. This enables even the smallest artistic details and one-of-a-kind works of art to be permanently embedded.

The limited edition models of the I-CLIP Ornament LTD are issued with individual identification numbers, which underscores the uniqueness of this model. The regally ornate design is particularly unusual and extravagant. Additionally, the colour result on the leather used is very impressive.

 

  •          Cover made of vegetable tanned cowhide

  •          Frame and money clip made of high-tech plastic (ROBUTENSE)

  •          Credit card compartment holds up to 12 cards

  •          Money clip offers space for a variety of banknotes and sales receipts

  •           The cover of the I-CLIP is closed with a snap-fastener

  •           Wallet dimensions: 8.8 x 6.5 x 1.6 cm

LIMITED I-CLIP Ornament LTD

Die limitierte Version des I-CLIP Ornament LTD ist das wunderschöne Ergebnis einer Leder-Lasergravur. Die einzigartigen, mit millimetergenauen Formen, gelaserten Modelle sind mit Nummern versehen und in ihrer Auflage begrenzt. Der beeindruckende Oberflächeneffekt zeigt ein ausgefallenes, extravagantes Design.

44,00 € *

Preis inkl. MwSt.

Lieferung in 1-3 Tagen
(Versandkostenfrei)

Der I-CLIP Ornament LTD ist das Ergebnis einer besonderen Art der Leder-Veredelung. Dieses... mehr
Produktinformationen "I-CLIP Ornament LTD"

Der I-CLIP Ornament LTD ist das Ergebnis einer besonderen Art der Leder-Veredelung. Dieses I-CLIP Cover wurde durch eine Lasergravur veredelt. Das besondere an der Lasergravur ist, dass das Design dauerhaft in das Leder, welches sich als Naturprodukt ideal für diese Gravur eignet, eingebrannt wird und eine lebenslange Haltbarkeit aufweist. Die Technologie des Lasers arbeitet so präzise, dass nur die oberste Schicht des Leders im Millimeter-Bereich verbrannt wird. Hierdurch können auch kleinste Details und einzigartige Kunstwerke verewigt werden.

Die limitierten Modelle des I-CLIP Ornament LTD sind mit individuellen Nummern versehen, was die Einzigartigkeit dieses Modells hervorhebt. Das royale, ornamentale Design ist besonders ausgefallen sowie extravagant und beeindruckt durch das Farbergebnis des verwendeten Leders.

  • Cover aus pflanzlich gegerbtem Rindsleder
  • Rahmen und Geldscheinklammer aus Hightech-Kunststoff (ROBUTENSE)
  • Kartenetui fasst bis zu 12 Karten
  • Geldscheinklammer bietet Platz für eine Vielzahl an Geldscheinen und Belegen
  • Das Cover des I-CLIP wird mit einem Druckknopf geschlossen
  • Geldbeutel-Dimension: 8,8 x 6,5 x 1,6 cm